We pride ourselves in our amazing leadership and staff for without them we wouldn’t be where we are today.

Board of Directors

Che Sharp President – email
Allison Curtis Vice President – email
Barbara Carlson Secretary – email
Rosemary Taylor Treasurer – email
Susan Diamondemail



Susan Mack Executive Director –  email ext. 106
Dawn Brownson Controller – email  ext. 107
Leslie Mellert-Fitzgerald Bookkeeper  email ext. 101

Programs and Services

Jamie Kesick Director, School-Aged Programs – email ext. 110
Miranda Baker Assistant Childcare Director – email ext. 109
Maria Jansdotter Farr Director, Girls Inc. of Ulster and Dutchess Counties, a division of YWCA Ulster County email
Denise Dachenhausen Head Teacher, YWCA Ulster County Family Court Children’s Center – 845-481-9467
Linda VonKnoblauch Case Manager, Teen Parent Services  845-338-0714 ext. 117